Here is Zach Bryan’s Brand New Self-Titled Album

Zach Bryan’s brand new self-titled album is out now, August 25th on all streaming platforms. Listen to the new music below.

One of country music’s fastest rising superstars, Zach Bryan is releasing his highly anticipated sophomore album. The self-titled project is officially out now. Full of sixteen songs, including killer collaborations with artists like War and Treaty, Sierra Ferrell, Kacey Musgraves, and The Lumineers, the album leaves fans hanging on to each and every track.

“Really proud to call the writing and production on somethin’ all mine,” Bryan shared on social media. “Thank y’all for your patience, I didn’t make this album to appease people who will never be happy anyways, I made it for my people, hope everyone has a good weekend.”

Zach Bryan’s self-titled album is a must-listen to. Checkout all the new songs and listen below!

Zach Bryan Track List:

  1. Fear & Friday’s (poem)
  2. Overtime
  3. Summertime’s Close
  4. East Side of Sorrow
  5. Hey Driver (ft. War and Treaty)
  6. Fear and Friday’s
  7. Ticking
  8. Holy Roller (ft. Sierra Ferrell)
  9. Jake’s Piano/ Long Island
  10. El Dorado
  11. I Remember Everything (ft. Kacey Musgraves)
  12. Tourniquet
  13. Spotless (ft. The Lumineers)
  14. Tradesman
  15. Smaller Acts
  16. Oklahoma Son

Zach Bryan’s self-titled album is out now on all streaming platforms.

Fans can join our Weekly Round-Up e-newsletter here, for the latest in country music and more news about upcoming Zach Bryan announcements and releases.

To keep up with Zach Bryan, follow him on Instagram, Twitter, and TikTok.

Zach Bryan is available everywhere you buy or stream music. Take a listen below and check out more new recently released tunes on our ‘New Country Music’ playlist. Be sure to give the playlist a follow for your weekly new country music fix.