Here Is Zach Bryan’s Album ‘The Great American Bar Scene’

Zach Bryan shares his brand new album, The Great American Bar Scene, out now, July 4th, on all streaming platforms. Listen to the new project below.

Zach Bryan is a cross-genre bonafide superstar that does not want to be boxed in. His career has catapulted quickly and fans are with him every step of the way. The singer-songwriter is officially releasing his third studio album, The Great American Bar Scene today, featuring 20 songs with major collaborations with artists like Bruce Springsteen, John Mayer, and The Avett Brothers.

Bryan took to Instagram to share his feelings around the brand new project. “This record tested the hell out of me and I failed most days it did but we finally made it. I’m glad this chapter happened but I’m more glad that it’s coming to an end. It’s out everywhere at midnight on the east coast but I imagine I don’t make it that late. Happy Fourth of July to the best people in the world. How lucky are we?”

Listen to the new album ASAP!

The Great American Bar Scene Track List:

  1. Lucky Enough
  2. Mechanical Bull
  3. The Great American Bar Scene
  4. 28
  5. American Nights
  6. Oak Island
  7. Purple Gas with Noeline Hofmann
  8. Boons
  9. The Way Back
  10. Memphis, The Blues ft. John Moreland
  11. LIke Ida
  12. Bass Boats
  13. Better Days ft. John Mayer
  14. Towers
  15. Sandpaper ft. Bruce Springsteen
  16. Northern Thunder
  17. Funny Man
  18. Pink Skies
  19. Bathwater

Zach Bryan shares new album, ‘The Great American Bar Scene,’ out now on all streaming platforms.

Fans can join our Weekly Round-Up e-newsletter here, for the latest in country music and more news about future Zach Bryan releases.

To keep up with Zach Bryan, follow him on Instagram, Twitter, and TikTok.

The Great American Bar Scene is now available everywhere you buy or stream music. Take a listen below and check out more new recently released music here on our ‘New Country Music’ playlist. Be sure to give the playlist a follow for your weekly new country music fix.