Maren Morris Announces New Album: Humble Quest

Maren Morris revealed plans for her third studio album, ‘Humble Quest’, due out March 25th. Learn more about what to expect below.

Maren Morris’ new album, Humble Quest, is slated for release on March 25. The album features the previously released lead single, “Circles Around This Town”. The project serves as the follow-up to her 2019 album, GIRL, and includes 11 brand new songs.
Morris took to social media to share the news. Adding a letter to her fans within the announcement, Morris writes, “What do you write about when the show can’t go on?”. Turning her experience through the pandemic into music, Humble Quest was written throughout a series of major life changes for Morris including new motherhood, an upended career, the death of beloved friend and collaborator Michael Busbee and more, further compounded by lockdown.
Pre-Save for Humble Quest is available here. View the full tracklist below and check back here at Country Swag on March 25th for a full album review.
1. Circles Around This Town
2. The Furthest Thing
3. I Can’t Love You Anymore
4. Humble Quest
5. Background Music
6. Nervous
7. Tall Guys
8. Detour
9. Hummingbird
10. Good Friends
11. What Would This World Do
Maren Morris' new album, 'Humble Quest' due out March 25h

Maren Morris’ new album, ‘Humble Quest’ due out March 25h

Fans can join our Weekly Round-Up e-newsletter here, for the latest in country music and more news and announcements about future Maren Morris releases.

To keep up with Maren Morris, follow her on Instagram, Twitter, and Facebook.

“Circles Around This Town” from Humble Quest is available everywhere you buy or stream music. Take a listen below and check out more new recently released tunes on our ‘New Country Music’ playlist. Be sure to give the playlist a follow for your weekly new country music fix.