Here is Cole Swindell’s New Album ‘Stereotype Broken’

Cole Swindell’s brand new deluxe album, Stereotype Brokenis out now, April 28th on all streaming platforms. Listen to the new music below.

A little over a year ago, Cole Swindell shared his fourth studio album, Stereotype with the world, featuring thirteen brand new songs for fans to fall in love with. Today, Swindell is giving fans even more to be excited for. In the deluxe version of his fourth studio album, the renamed new album, Stereotype Broken features four more songs to add to Swindell’s growing catalog of music.

“My 4th studio album has done so much for us this past year. I felt we had a few more songs that deserved to [be] part of the project and I can’t wait for y’all to hear them,” shared Swindell on Instagram upon the announcement.

Sterotype Broken boasts new songs like, “Sad Ass Country Song,” “Broken,” and “Drinkaby,” while the final track is a remixed of his iconic track, “She Had Me at Heads Carolina.” Listen to the new album here!

Stereotype Broken Track List:

  1. Sad Ass Country Song*
  2. Broken*
  3. Drinkaby*
  4. Stereotype
  5. Every Beer
  6. Never Say Never (with Lainey Wilson)
  7. She Had Me at Heads Carolina
  8. Sayin’ You Love Me
  9. I’m Gonna Let Her
  10. Down to the Bar (featuring Hardy)
  11. How Is She
  12. Miss Wherever
  13. Single Saturday Night
  14. Some Habits
  15. Girls Go Crazy
  16. Walk on Whiskey
  17. She Had Me at Heads Carolina (Remix)*

*New songs


Cole Swindell releases his deluxe album, ‘Stereotype Broken,’ out now on all streaming platforms.

Fans can join our Weekly Round-Up e-newsletter here, for the latest in country music and more news about future Cole Swindell releases.

To keep up with Cole Swindell follow him on Instagram, Twitter, and Facebook.

Stereotype Broken is available everywhere you buy or stream music. Take a listen below and check out more new recently released music here on our ‘New Country Music’ playlist. Be sure to give the playlist a follow for your weekly new country music fix.