Here is Tyler Braden’s New EP ‘Neon Grave’

Tyler Braden’s new EP, Neon Grave, is out now, March 3rd on all streaming platforms. Listen to the brand-new project below and check out our full review.

Warner Music Nashville recording artist, Tyler Braden is following up his major label debut with a brand new EP. The singer-songwriter shared his newest project entitled, Neon Grave, out now. Braden co-wrote all of the six songs on the record, which includes tracks like “Wrong Right Now,” the title track, and “Middle Man.”

According to Braden in a recent press release, “Ever since I knew how to strum a couple of chords on a guitar, rock music has been a huge influence on my style. I think Neon Grave really kicks it up a notch. This project has that important, underlying thread of country storytelling but channels the kind of energy that fans feel during my live shows. I’m excited for everyone to hear and experience the direction that we’re headed in!”

Listen to the brand-new record below!

Neon Grave Tracklist:

  1. Neon Grave (Tyler Braden, Justin Ebach, Shane Minor)
  2. Try Losing One (with Sydney Sierota of Echosmith) (Tyler Braden, Brian Davis, Adam Wood)
  3. Choose Me (Tyler Braden)
  4. Wrong Right Now (Tyler Braden, Ben Goldsmith, John Phillips)
  5. Middle Man (Tyler Braden, Erik Dylan)
  6. Try Losing One (Tyler Braden, Brian Davis, Adam Wood)

Tyler Braden’s new EP, ‘Neon Grave’ is out now on all streaming platforms.

Fans can join our Weekly Round-Up e-newsletter here, for the latest in country music and more news about future Tyler Braden releases.

To keep up with Tyler Braden, follow him on Instagram, Twitter, and Facebook.

Neon Grave EP is available everywhere you buy or stream music. Take a listen below and check out more new recently released music on our ‘New Country Music’ playlist. Be sure to give the playlist a follow for your weekly new country music fix.