Here Is Willie Lock’s Debut Album ‘West Side Stories’

Willie Lock’s brand new debut album, West Side Stories is out now, November 30th, on all streaming platforms. Listen to the brand-new record below.

We love supporting our local New York artists like Willie Lock. The singer-songwriter is as talented as they come. Today, Lock releases his debut album, West Side Stories, which showcases his talent across ten new song for fans to fallen love with.

The new record features songs like “When Were 17” and “My Brother.” Both songs speak to Lock’s prowess as a story-teller. The former evokes nostalgia and memories, while “My Brother” is a poignant, yet personal song about losing someone you love too soon. Additionally one of our new favorites on the record, “Drinking About” shows off Lock’s more fun and cheeky side. The song is primed for a live show.

Lock knows a thing or two about evoking emotion in his listeners. He has the talent and charisma that we love to champion in a rising act. Learn more about the project and listen to the brand new music below.

West Side Stories Tracklist:

  1. West Side
  2. Drinking About
  3. When We Were 17
  4. College Town
  5. My Brother
  6. Bad Things
  7. Other Side
  8. Chinatown Bus
  9. I’m On Fire
  10. My Brother (Acoustic)

WIllie Lock shares his debut album, ‘West Side Stories,’ out now on all streaming platforms.

Fans can join our Weekly Round-Up e-newsletter here, for the latest in country music and more news about future Willie Lock releases.

To keep up with Willie Lock, follow him on Instagram, Twitter, and Facebook.

West Side Stories is now available everywhere you buy or stream music. Take a listen below and check out more new recently released music here on our ‘New Country Music’ playlist. Be sure to give the playlist a follow for your weekly new country music fix.