New Country Music Friday – The Playlist 4/26/19

It’s our favorite part of the week, New Music Friday! This week Taylor Swift fans were gifted with brand new music from the country-pop icon’s forthcoming seventh studio album. The first single release, titled “ME!” features Panic! At The Disco’s Brendon Urie. Additionally, Randy Rogers Band released a brand new album titled Hellbentnew EPs from Maddie & Tae ‘One Heart To Another’ and Dylan Scott ‘Nothing To Do Town’. New singles from Granger Smith, Teddy Robb, Tyler Rich, Tenille Townes, Billy Ray Cyrus, and more.

Check out our Spotify New Country Music Playlist below and be sure to follow for updates each and every Friday:


Thank You for supporting Country Music in NYC & Beyond!

Subscribe to our Weekly Round-Up here 
for ticket giveaways, meet & greet contests, upcoming events,
and all things country music in the New York metro area and beyond!

+ Follow our country music adventures on InstagramTwitter & Facebook: