Here is Meg McRee’s Debut Album ‘Is It Just Me?’

Meg McRee’s debut album, Is It Just Me? is out now, March 3rd on all streaming platforms. Listen to the new music below.

Up-and-coming artist, Meg McRee is officially releasing her debut album, Is It Just Me, out today. The incredible singer-songwriter shares nine songs that will keep fans simultaneously falling in love with her and rooting for her success throughout her blossoming career.

Upon releasing the record, McRee took her excitement to social media. “Surprise everybody! This girl is finally putting out her debut record ✨🕺🏼I get to tell the world my story with “Is It Just Me?” on March 3 and I have a feeling some of y’all will hear your story in it too.”

Each of the nine songs showcases different sides of the songstress’ artistry. Songs like “Mary Jane & Chardonnay” and “Tried & True” speak to McRee’s versatile vocals and incredible ability to evoke emotion and create a story all at the same time.

Listen to the brand-new record below!

Is It Just Me? Track List:

  1. “Mary Jane & Chardonnay”
  2. “A Lot To Say”
  3. “Close As I Want”
  4. “Tried & True”
  5. “Stardust”
  6. “Is It Just Me?”
  7. “Girl of Your Dreams”
  8. “Saying Goodbye”
  9. “Stardust” (Acoustic Version)

Meg McRee’s debut album, ‘Is It Just Me’ Is out now on all streaming platforms.

Fans can join our Weekly Round-Up e-newsletter here, for the latest in country music and more news about upcoming Meg McRee announcements and releases.

To keep up with Meg McRee, follow her on InstagramTikTok, Twitter, and Facebook.

Is It Just Me? is available everywhere you buy or stream music. Take a listen below and check out more new recently released tunes on our ‘New Country Music’ playlist. Be sure to give the playlist a follow for your weekly new country music fix.