Here Is Jason Aldean’s New Album: ‘MACON’

The first installment of Jason Aldean’s brand new double album, MACON is out now, November 12th on all streaming platforms. Check out the details and listen to the brand new music below.

Country superstar, Jason Aldean’s highly-anticipated album MACON is out now. The record is the first installment in a double project. Aldean’s new album features ten brand new songs and five live versions of some of his greatest hits. MACON includes the chart-topping duet with Carrie Underwood, “If I Didn’t Love You.” The second part of the project, entitled GEORGIA is expected to be released in April.

According to Aldean in a recent press release, “My little hometown of Macon was heavily instrumental in my musical background. Growing up in an environment that was a crossroads between Country music, Southern rock, blues and R&B, it was just natural to blend different sounds in my own way.” The record clearly brings the singer-songwriter’s experiences to life.

Listen to the brand new record below!

MACON Track List

  1. After You
  2. Over You Again
  3. That’s What Tequila Does
  4. Small Town Small
  5. If I Didn’t Love You with Carrie Underwood
  6. Story For Another Glass
  7. Heaven
  8. This Bar Don’t Work Anymore
  9. The Sad Songs
  10. Watching You Love Me
  11. Amarillo Sky (Live from Nashville, TN)
  12. Johnny Cash (Live from Los Angeles, CA)
  13. She’s Country (Live from Las Vegas, NV)
  14. Big Green Tractor (Live from Dallas, TX)
  15. My Kinda Party (Live from St. Louis, MO)

Jason Aldean’s new album ‘MACON’ is available now on all streaming platforms.

Fans can join our Weekly Round-Up e-newsletter here, for the latest in country music and more news and announcements about future Jason Aldean releases.

To keep up with Jason Aldean, you can follow him on InstagramTwitter, and Facebook.

MACON is available everywhere you buy or stream music. Take a listen below and check out more new recently released tunes on our ‘New Country Music’ playlist. Be sure to give the playlist a follow for your weekly new country music fix.