What We Know About Florida Georgia Line’s Upcoming Album

Florida Georgia Line Album Cover

Platinum-selling super duo, Florida Georgia Line, comprised of Tyler Hubbard and Brian Kelley, have big plans for the new year! As previously announced, their brand new album, Can’t Say I Ain’t Country is slated to be released February 15th with a headlining tour by the same name also in the works.

Just last week, Hubbard and Kelley revealed their album cover and made their record available for pre-order across all streaming platforms. Currently, fans who pre-order their fourth studio album will automatically receive five of the nineteen tracks including singles, “Simple” and “Talk You Out of It,” as well as, “Sittin’ Pretty,” “Colorado,” and their new song, “People Are Different.” Their latest song spreads the message of unity, respect, and acceptance of people who come from all different walks of life and viewpoints. Check out the lyric video for “People Are Different” below.

So far the tracks that have been released all have a different sound than one another, but still are easily recognizable as FGL songs. In addition, the new album features collaborations with Jason Derulo, Hardy, and Jason Aldean, as well as skits with Brother Jervel. This is the most collaborations on one album for the boys yet, as well as, their first time including skits on a record.

The award-winning duo continues to hone their songwriting skills on several of the tracks too, such as the title track, “Simple,” “Speed of Love,” “Women” and “Small Town.” We anticipate the new record will be explorative, playing with both fresh and throwback sounds. FGL will continue to release more songs, as we get closer to album release day.

Florida Georgia Line close out the year with a 2019 Grammy nomination for their collaboration with Bebe Rexha on their smash hit “Meant To Be.” The duo heads to Australia in March for a four-show gig, just before gearing up for their headlining tour, which should occur soon after. Head to floridageorgialine.com for more information, and keep checking New York Country Swag for any updates about the anticipated album and tour.

Track List.

  1. Tyler Got Him a Tesla (feat. Brother Jervel)
  2. Can’t Say I Ain’t Country
  3. Simple
  4. Talk You Out of It
  5. All Gas No Brakes (feat. Brother Jervel)
  6. Speed of Love
  7. Women (feat. Jason Derulo)
  8. People Are Different
  9. Told You
  10. Sack’a Puppies (feat. Brother Jervel)
  11. Y’all Boys (feat. Hardy)
  12. Small Town
  13. Sittin’ Pretty
  14. Catfish Nuggets (feat. Brother Jervel)
  15. Can’t Hide Red (feat. Jason Aldean)
  16. Colorado
  17. Like You Never Had It
  18. Swerve
  19. Blessings


Thank You for supporting Country Music in NYC & Beyond!

Subscribe to our Weekly Round-Up here 
for ticket giveaways, meet & greet contests, upcoming events,
and all things country music in the New York metro area and beyond!

+ Follow our country music adventures on InstagramTwitter & Facebook: