BREAKING: Eric Church Set To Release Triple Album – ‘Heart & Soul’

Eric Church is set to release not one, not two, but THREE albums this April.
The country music superstar confirmed in a newsletter to his fan club and during his latest episode of Outsiders Radio on Apple Music Country:

“If you haven’t heard by now, we just announced some big news to start off the new year.  It’s an announcement I’ve been waiting a long time to make: I will have THREE ALBUMS coming out in April.

That is the first song on the first of three new albums that I’ll have comin’ out in April.  Album 1 is titled ‘Heart,’ and will be released on April 16th.  The album features 9 songs including “Stick That In Your Country Song,” “Crazyland,” and the song you just heard: “Heart On Fire”.

The THIRD is called ‘Soul,’ and it’ll be released on April 23rd.  We’ll tell you about the second one later, but the ‘Soul’ album is where you’ll find the current single “Hell Of A View,” and it ends with this song, titled “Lynyrd Skynyrd Jones.”

In between those two will be a special album we call ‘&.’  It will be available on white vinyl for Church Choir members only on April 20th.  The three albums together will be ‘Heart’ ‘&’ Soul,’ with a total of 25 songs.  The middle album has a couple of songs you’ve already heard: “Through My Ray-Bans” and “Doing Life With Me.”  We’ll reveal more news about the album in the coming months.”

Check out the full track list for each of the albums below…

Eric Church set to release three albums, 'Heart', '&', 'Soul' this April 2021

Eric Church set to release three albums, ‘Heart’, ‘&’, ‘Soul’ this April 2021

Heart Track List

(songwriters in parentheses)

  1. Heart On Fire (Eric Church)
  2. Heart Of The Night (Eric Church, Jeremy Spillman, Jeff Hyde, Ryan Tyndell, Travis Hill)
  3. Russian Roulette (Eric Church, Casey Beathard, Monty Criswell)
  4. People Break (Eric Church, Luke Laird)
  5. Stick That In Your Country Song (Davis Naish, Jeffrey Steele)
  6. Never Break Heart (Eric Church, Luke Dick)
  7. Crazyland (Eric Church, Luke Laird, Michael Heeney)
  8. Bunch Of Nothing (Eric Church, Jeff Hyde)
  9. Love Shine Down (Eric Church, Casey Beathard, Jeffrey Steele)

& Track List
(songwriters in parentheses)

  1. Through My Ray-Bans (Eric Church, Luke Laird, Barry Dean)
  2. Doing Life With Me (Eric Church, Casey Beathard, Jeffrey Steele)
  3. Do Side (Eric Church, Casey Beathard)
  4. Kiss Her Goodbye (Eric Church, Casey Beathard)
  5. Mad Man (Eric Church, Casey Beathard)
  6. Lone Wolf (Eric Church, Jeff Hyde, Ryan Tyndell)

Soul Track List
(songwriters in parentheses)

  1. Rock & Roll Found Me (Eric Church, Casey Beathard, Driver Williams)
  2. Look Good And You Know It (Eric Church, Jonathan Singleton, Travis Meadows)
  3. Bright Side Girl (Eric Church, Jeff Hyde, Scotty Emerick, Clint Daniels)
  4. Break It Kind Of Guy (Eric Church, Casey Beathard, Luke Dick)
  5. Hell Of A View (Eric Church, Casey Beathard, Monty Criswell)
  6. Where I Wanna Be (Eric Church, Casey Beathard, Jeremy Spillman, Ryan Tyndell)
  7. Jenny (Eric Church)
  8. Bad Mother Trucker (Eric Church, Casey Beathard, Luke Dick, Jeremy Spillman)
  9. Lynyrd Skynyrd Jones (Casey Beathard)
Fans can join our Weekly Round-Up e-newsletter here, for the latest in country music and more news about future Eric Church releases.

To keep up with Eric Church, follow him on Instagram, Twitter, and Facebook.

Looking for new country music? Check out the latest recently released tunes on our ‘New Country Music’ playlist. Be sure to give the playlist a follow for your weekly new country music fix.