Here is Ella Langley’s Debut EP ‘Excuse The Mess’

Ella Langley releases her debut EP, Excuse The Mess out now, May 19th on all streaming platforms. Listen to the brand-new project here.

Columbia Records/Sony Music Nashville singer-songwriter, Ella Langley released her debut EP, Excuse The Mess today. The project features eight distinctly unique songs that speak to Langley’s one-of-a-kind artistry. The record also boasts one collaboration, a song with Koe Wetzel called “That’s Why We Fight.”

“‘That’s Why We Fight’ is about one of those relationships where fighting is the thing that keeps you together. Your significant other is your favorite person to fight with. It adds a little spice and keeps things interesting. I wouldn’t recommend a relationship like this, but we’ve all had one. I’ve been a fan of Koe for a long time, and it was really cool he jammed on it,” shared Langley in a recent press release.

Go listen to the collaboration and the other seven songs now!

Excuse The Mess EP Tracklist:

  1. Make Me Wanna Smoke
  2. Excuse the Mess
  3. Could’ve Been Her
  4. That’s Why We Fight (feat. Koe Wetzel)
  5. Country Boy’s Dream Girl
  6. Hell Of A Man
  7. Where You Left It
  8. Don’t We All

Ella Langley’s debut EP, ‘Excuse The Mess’ out now on all streaming platforms.

Fans can join our Weekly Round-Up e-newsletter here, for the latest in country music and more news about future Ella Langley releases.

To keep up with Ella Langley, follow her on InstagramTwitter, TikTok, and Facebook.

Excuse The Mess EP is available everywhere you buy or stream music. Take a listen below and check out more new recently released music on our ‘New Country Music’ playlist. Be sure to give the playlist a follow for your weekly new country music fix.