Here Is ‘Country Goes Reggae’ Album ft. Dolly Parton, Jimmie Allen & More

The brand new Country Goes Reggae album featuring artists like Dolly Parton, Jimmie Allen, and more is out now, July 22nd. Listen to the unique new project below.

In an exciting and unprecedented collaboration, country musicians such as Dolly Parton, Jimmie Allen, Toby Keith, Lainey Wilson, and more lend their voices and songs to a reggae-inspired project. The 11-track collection recreates the arrangements behind some of our favorite country songs, such as Rascal Flatts, “I Like the Sound of That” and “Boot On” by Randy Houser.

The collaborations are courtesy of one of the top Reggae musician groups, called Positive Vibrations. Country Goes Reggae was produced by Christian and Frank Berman (The Berman Brothers) and their partner, Ron Oehl. This exciting new project breathes new life into country songs, while adding a positive factor to each and every track. It’s the perfect album to listen to all summer long. Get the full trackless and listen below.

Country Goes Reggae Album Tracklist:

  1. Eyes on You (feat. Chase Rice)
  2. Make Me Want To (feat. Jimmie Allen)
  3. Red Solo Cup (feat. Toby Keith)
  4. I Like the Sound of That (feat. Rascal Flatts)
  5. Two Doors Down (feat. Dolly Parton)
  6. Smile (feat. Uncle Kracker)
  7. Things a Man Oughta Know (feat. Lainey Wilson)
  8. Boots On (feat. Randy Houser)
  9. Pass It On Down (feat. Alabama)
  10. Ready to Run (feat. Alexandra Kay)
  11. Save It For A Rainy Day (feat. Landon Parker)

The Positive Vibrations ‘Country Goes Reggae’ album is out now.

Fans can join our Weekly Round-Up e-newsletter here, for the latest in country music and more news and announcements about future Country Goes Reggae releases.

Country Goes Reggae is now available everywhere you buy or stream music. Take a listen below and check out more new recently released music here on our ‘New Country Music’ playlist. Be sure to give the playlist a follow for your weekly new country music fix.