Here is Chris Janson’s Album ‘The Outlaw Side of Me

Chris Janson releases his newest album, The Outlaw Side of Me, out now, June 16th on all streaming platforms. Listen to the brand-new project here.

Big Machine Records recording artist, Chris Janson is back with his fifth studio album. With fourteen new songs including collaborations with Brantley Gilbert, Darius Rocker, Dolly Parton, and Slash, The Outlaw Side of Me is quite possibly Janson’s best to date.

“From the minute I started this album ’til the minute we finished, I enjoyed every second. This record encompasses all sides of me: the lover, the party guy, the conservationist, the family man… I love these songs, and I had such a good time making the music. The Outlaw Side of Me is my favorite album to date,” shared Janson in a recent press release.

Listen to the new album below!

The Outlaw Side of Me Tracklist:

  1. Rowdy Gentle Man
  2. Honkytonk Minute
  3. Outlaw Side of Me
  4. All I Need Is You
  5. Hank the Hell Out of the Honkytonk (feat. Brantley Gilbert)
  6. Dirt in My Life
  7. Tap That
  8. Good Folks Goin’ to Work
  9. G.O.A.T.
  10. Get It Right
  11. Every Day of the Week (feat. Darius Rucker)
  12. 21 Forever (feat. Dolly Parton and Slash)
  13. Days in the Field
  14. 21 Forever (feat. Slash)

Chris Janson’s new album, ‘The Outlaw Side of Me’ is out now on all streaming platforms.

Fans can join our Weekly Round-Up e-newsletter here, for the latest in country music and more news about future Chris Janson releases.

To keep up with Chris Janson follow him on InstagramTwitter, and Facebook.

The Outlaw Side of Me is available everywhere you buy or stream music. Take a listen below and check out more new recently released music on our ‘New Country Music’ playlist. Be sure to give the playlist a follow for your weekly new country music fix.