Here Is Brett Eldredge’s Holiday Album: ‘Mr. Christmas’

Brett Eldredge’s brand new holiday album, Mr. Christmas is out now, October 22nd on all streaming platforms. Check out the details and listen to the brand new music below.

When it comes to the fusion of Christmas music with country music, there is no one else that comes to mind quite like Brett Eldredge. The singer mesmerized fans with his Christmas record Glow and special performances nationwide of the record. Today, the singer releases his next holiday album. Eldredge’s perfectly-titled Mr. Christmas is finally here.

The brand new record features our favorite holiday classics like “Jingle Bells” and “Santa Claus is Comin’ to Town,” as well as a couple of originals. Eldredge includes the new song, the title-track “Mr. Christmas” on this enticing project. According to the platinum-selling artist himself, “This album is so much fun and full of joy and magic. […] We captured that nostalgic, classic feel that Christmas brings and mixed it with the soulful side of my music influences. It’s got a lot of heart and magic.”

Check out the track list and listen to the full-length record below.

Mr. Christmas Track List

  1. It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
  2. Mr. Christmas
  3. Merry Christmas Baby
  4. Jingle Bells
  5. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  6. I Hear the Bells on Christmas Day
  7. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  8. Cool Yule
  9. Santa Claus is Comin’ to Town
  10. Feels Like Christmas
  11. O Come All Ye Faithful

Brett Eldredge’s brand new Christmas Album ‘Mr. Christmas’ is available now.

Fans can join our Weekly Round-Up e-newsletter here, for the latest in country music and more news and announcements about future Brett Eldredge releases.

To keep up with Brett Eldredge, follow him on Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter.

Mr. Christmas is available everywhere you buy or stream music. Take a listen below and check out more new recently released tunes on our ‘New Country Music’ playlist. Be sure to give the playlist a follow for your weekly new country music fix.