The Cadillac Three Release 2 Tracks & New Album Details

The Cadillac Three

Earlier last week, The Cadillac Three, composed of Jaren Johnston (Guitar and Lead Vocals), Kelby Ray (Steel Guitar), Neil Mason (Drums, Percussion, and Vocals), announced details of their fourth full-length album Country Fuzz to be released via Big Machine Records on February 7th, 2020. The trio broadcasted the emboldened news while performing at a hometown show in downtown Nashville. They marked the news with the release of two new singles “Back Home” and “Long After Last Call.” The album also features the previously released singles “Crackin’ Cold Ones With The Boys” and “All The Makin’s Of A Saturday Night.”

We’ve spent the last two and a half years working on this album,” says the group’s Grammy-nominated frontman Jaren Johnston in the press release, “but our sound even since high school has always been the epitome of country fuzz – country, rock and just a little bit of funk.”

“Long After Last Call” has the lead singer, Johnston, also the sole writer of this piece, sensibly intoning the comfort he can provide long after closing time over gentle, melodic fretwork singing: “Lemme be your drink, lemme be your buzz // Lemme be your smoke, that old head rush // That keeps you flying, dying to dance // Long after last call // Lemme be them strings on that old guitar // Sweet melody kissing your heart // Making love to your soul like rock ‘n’ roll // Long after last call // Long after last call, yeah.”

“Back Home”, written by James McNair, Chris Thompkins, and Craig Wisemen, complements the branded vibe and entourage of the trio inaugurating with a mellifluous guitar strum breaking into a singalong come chorus.

To keep up with The Cadillac Three follow them on Instagram, Twitter and Facebook.

“Long After Last Call” and “Back Home” are now available everywhere you buy or stream music. Take a listen below and check out our new recently released music here on our “New Country Music” playlist. Be sure to give the playlist a follow for your weekly new country music fix.

Country Fuzz Tracklist:

1. Bar Round Here || Jaren Johnston, Neil Mason, Lori McKenna

2. The Jam || Jaren Johnston, Corey Crowder, Brian Kelly, James McNair

3. Hard Out Here For A Country Boy (featuring Chris Janson and Travis Tritt) || Jaren Johnston, Neil Mason, Jeremy Stover

4. Slow Rollin’ || Jaren Johnston, Neil Mason

5. All The Makin’s Of A Saturday Night || Jaren Johnston, Neil Mason, Josh Dunne

6. Crackin’ Cold Ones With The Boys || Jaren Johnston, Kelby Ray Caldwell, Neil Mason, Jefferson Mason, Benjamin Dunn, Corey Crowder, Luke Dick

7. Labels || Neil Mason, Corey Crowder, Luke Dick

8. Raise Hell || Jaren Johnston

9. Back Home || James McNair, Chris Thompkins, Craig Wiseman

10. Dirt Road Nights || Jaren Johnston, Neil Mason, Jeremy Stover

11. Blue El Camino || Jaren Johnston, Neil Mason, Adam James

12. Jack Daniels’ Heart || Neil Mason, Josh Dunne

13. Why Ya Gotta Go Out Like That || Jaren Johnston, Neil Mason, Ross Copperman

14. Heat || Jaren Johnston, Kelby Ray Caldwell, Neil Mason, Jimmy Robbins

15. Whiskey And Smoke || Jaren Johnston, Kelby Rae Caldwell, Neil Mason

16. Long After Last Call || Jaren Johnston



The Hero Collection by NYCountry Swag is inspired by the men and women of the Fire, Police and Military Departments across the country. A portion of sales from each purchase is donated to different foundations that support our heroes. We are dedicated to honoring their service and remembering their sacrifice.


Thank You for supporting Country Music in NYC & Beyond!

Subscribe to our Weekly Round-Up here 
for ticket giveaways, meet & greet contests, upcoming events,
and all things country music in the New York metro area and beyond!

+ Follow our country music adventures on InstagramTwitter & Facebook: