Walker McGuire

First Impression: Walker McGuire Self-Titled EP

Walker McGuire

Jordan Walker and Johnny McGuire make up the duo Walker McGuire and released their debut EP today.  The five-song collection released via Wheelhouse Records is a culmination of the band’s honest cowriting and pop country vibes.

The self-titled EP showcases their incredible harmonies, while each song is relatable and allows for modern country fans to fall in love with their lyrics. Those harmonies are particularly prominent on “Til Tomorrow” which has racked up over 23 million streams on Spotify since released early in 2017.

The second track on the EP “Lost” was co-written with Sugarland’s, Kristian Bush and impacts country radio next week.

The duo is making stops across the country in 2018.  For tour dates click here.

Check out the full EP below and be sure to be following Walker McGuire on Facebook, Twitter,  and Instagram.


Thanks for supporting Country Music in NYC!

Click Here to learn more about NYCountry Swag
+ Follow our Country Music Adventures on Instagram, @NYCOUNTRYSWAG!

– Team NYCountry Swag