Here Is Luke Grimes EP ‘Pain Pills Or Pews’

Luke Grimes shares his new EP, Pain Pills Or Pews, out now, October 20th, on all streaming platforms. Listen to the new music below.

Known for his role as Kayce Dutton on the hit television series, Yellowstone, Luke Grimes is stepping out as country music artist. Although he has been making music for years, Pain Pills Or Pews marks his first major label EP.

The singer humbly announced the record on his Instagram, “I don’t deserve this. Full stop. Yet, here it is, I’m so grateful to everyone who has helped me get here. A dream of putting music out in the world and getting to share it live is now something of a reality. Thank you for listening and showing up.” The new EP is comprised of eight songs that speak to Grimes’ incredible talent, including previously released song with Foy Vance called “Hold On.”

Learn more about the EP and listen to the brand new project below.

Pain Pills Or Pews Tracklist:

  1. No Horse To Ride (Luke Grimes)
  2. Hold On (Foy Vance)
  3. Ghost Of Who We Were (Luke Grimes)
  4. Where It’s Blue (Colton Venner)
  5. Burn (Luke Grimes)
  6. Playing On The Tracks (Luke Grimes)
  7. Oh Ohio (Luke Grimes)
  8. Ain’t Dead Yet (Luke Grimes)

Luke Grimes shares new EP, ‘Pain Pills Or Pews,’ out now on all streaming platforms.

Fans can join our Weekly Round-Up e-newsletter here, for the latest in country music and more news about upcoming Luke Grimes announcements and releases.

To keep up with Luke Grimes, follow him on Instagram, and Facebook.

Pain Pills Or Pews is available everywhere you buy or stream music. Take a listen below and check out more new recently released tunes on our ‘New Country Music’ playlist. Be sure to give the playlist a follow for your weekly new country music fix.