Here Is Kelly Clarkson’s Holiday Album: ‘When Christmas Comes Around’

Kelly Clarkson’s brand new Christmas album, When Christmas Comes Around is out now, October 15th on all streaming platforms. Check out the details and listen to the brand new music below.

Kelly Clarkson’s ninth studio album is officially here. The crossover superstar releases her second holiday album, When Christmas Comes Around, out today. The record features fifteen thoughtfully-crafted songs, including her most recent original, “Christmas Isn’t Canceled (Just You).”

When Christmas Comes Around is a great mixture of Christmas songs we know and love, as well as, tasteful and sassy originals. The record features Clarkson’s rendition of “Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree” and a killer duet with Ariana Grande on “Santa, Can’t You Hear Me.” It is fair to say that Clarkson puts us all in the holiday spirit with her insane vocals and talent! Check out the track list and listen to the full-length record below.

When Christmas Comes Around Track List

  1. Merry Christmas Baby (Kelly Clarkson, Jesse Shatkin)
  2. It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas (Meredith Wilson)
  3. Christmas Isn’t Canceled (Just You) (Kelly Clarkson, Jason Halbert, Jessi Collins)
  4. Merry Christmas (T0 the One I Used to Know) (Kelly Clarkson, Aben Eubanks)
  5. Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree (Johnny Marks)
  6. Glow (Kelly Clarkson, Danja, Hayley Halbert Warner, Jesse Thomas)
  7. Santa Baby (Joan Javits, Phillip Springer)
  8. Santa, Can’t You Hear Me with Ariana Grande
  9. Last Christmas (George Michael)
  10. Jingle Bell Rock (Joseph Beal, James Ross Boothe)
  11. Blessed (Kelly Clarkson, Jason Halbert, Lindy Robbins, Toby Gad)
  12. Christmas Come Early
  13. Under the Mistletoe with Bret Eldredge (Kelly Clarkson, Aben Eubanks)
  14. All I Want for Christmas Is You (Andy Stone, Troy Powers)
  15. Christmas Eve (Kelly Clarkson, Jason Halbert)

Kelly Clarkson’s brand new holiday album, ‘When Christmas Comes Around’ is out now.

Fans can join our Weekly Round-Up e-newsletter here, for the latest in country music and more news and announcements about future Kelly Clarkson releases.

To keep up with Kelly Clarkson, follow him on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

When Christmas Comes Around is available everywhere you buy or stream music. Take a listen below and check out more new recently released tunes on our ‘New Country Music’ playlist. Be sure to give the playlist a follow for your weekly new country music fix.

Country Music Stars Head To ‘The Voice’

The Voice

Picture Via @KeithUrban Instagram

This week NBC announced that two of country music’s biggest stars will be joining The Voice as team advisors for season 15. Traditionally, each of the coaches bring in a guest adviser to help the contestants during The Battle Rounds. Keith Urban and Thomas Rhett will be advising teams with Blake Shelton and Kelly Clarkson. Urban is no stranger to singing competition show, he was a coach on The Voice Australia back in 2012. Urban was also a judge on American Idol for four seasons on Fox. Urban will be joining Shelton’s team for the battle rounds, while Rhett will be joining Clarkson’s team. This will be Rhett’s first time advising and mentoring on a major competition show.  The other two advisers will be Halsey and former The Voice team coach, CeeLo Green.

The Voice

Picture Via @Thomasrhettakins Instagram


Urban is currently on his Graffiti U World Tour with special guest Kelsea Ballerini which will hit NYC on October 27th at Barclays Center. Rhett is currently on the road with Kenny Chesney on his Trip Around the Sun tour which will hit MetLife on August 18th. The Voice airs Monday, September 24th on NBC.




Thank You for supporting Country Music in NYC!

Subscribe to our Weekly Round-Up here 
for ticket giveaways, meet & greet contests, upcoming events,
and all things country music in the New York metro area and beyond!

+ Follow our country music adventures on InstagramTwitter & Facebook: