Here Is Shaboozey’s Album ‘Where I’ve Been, isn’t Where I’m Going’

Shaboozey shares brand new album, Where I’ve Been, isn’t Where I’m Going, out now, May 31st, on all streaming platforms. Listen to the brand new project below.

There is nothing quite like unique talent in the music industry. Viral hitmaker, Shaboozey, whose song “A Bar Song (Tipsy)” is one of the most biggest songs in music right now, is a unique talent. Today, the singer-songwriter releases a brand new album. The 12-song project, Where I’ve Been, isn’t Where I”m Going features the hit song, as well as, many other tracks that are sure to resonate with fans across music genres.

“I put together this body of work over the past 2 years, and even as I’m writing this post, I struggle to put into words how much these collections of songs mean to me. In them is heartbreak, in them is truth, in them are happy memories, and painful ones, in them is strength, but also my biggest fears,” shared the singer via Instagram. “Those that know me know how much I’ve lost and sacrificed to continue to do what I love and that’s to pour every last bit of what I have into everything and anything I create to make sure it’s the best possible thing I can make, and its taken me a long time to realize it, but I’ve done that with these songs…”

Listen to the new album ASAP!

Where I’ve Been, isn’t Where I’m Going Track List:

  1. Horses & Hellcats
  2. A Bar Song (Tipsy)
  3. Last Of My Kind ft. Paul Cauthen
  4. Anabelle
  5. East Of The Massanutten
  6. Highway
  7. Let it Burn
  8. My fault ft. Noah Cyrus
  9. Vegas
  10. Don’t Need No Mix ft. BigXthaPlug
  11. Steal Her From Me
  12. Finally Over

Shaboozey shares brand new album, ‘Where I’ve Been, isn’t Where I’m Going,’ out now on all streaming platforms.

Fans can join our Weekly Round-Up e-newsletter here, for the latest in country music and more news about future Shaboozey releases.

To keep up with Shaboozey, follow him on Instagram, Facebook, TikTok, and Twitter. 

Where I’ve Been, isn’t Where I’m Going is now available everywhere you buy or stream music. Take a listen below and check out more new recently released music here on our ‘New Country Music’ playlist. Be sure to give the playlist a follow for your weekly new country music fix.