Here Is Morgan Evans’ New EP: ‘The Country And The Coast Side A’

Morgan Evans’ brand new EP, The Country And The Coast Side A is out now, October 29th on all streaming platforms. Check out the details and listen to the brand new music below.

Morgan Evans is the type of artist that makes music that is good for the soul. After releasing a handful of tunes, the singer-songwriter finally shared his brand new EP with the world. The Country And The Coast Side A is a six-song project that features music for the in-love and the hopeful. Each song on the EP showcases a type of brightness we all need in the world.

Fans may recognize his previously released songs “Love Is Real,” which anchors the project, as well as, “Country Outta My Girl” and “Sing Along Drink Along”. The latter two tracks bring a sense of fun, home, and levity to the impressive collection of songs. Take a listen below!

The Country And The Coast Side A Track List

  1. “Love Is Real”
  2. “Country Outta My Girl”
  3. “Beautiful Tonight”
  4. “American Dream Truck”
  5. “Sing Along Drink Along”
  6. “Love Is Real” (Int’l Mix)

Morgan Evans brand new EP ‘The Country And The Coast Side A’ is out now.

Fans can join our Weekly Round-Up e-newsletter here, for the latest in country music and more news and announcements about future Morgan Evans releases.

To keep up with Morgan Evans, follow him on Instagram, Twitter, and Facebook.

The Country And The Coast Side A is available everywhere you buy or stream music. Take a listen below and check out more new recently released tunes on our ‘New Country Music’ playlist. Be sure to give the playlist a follow for your weekly new country music fix.