Here is Madeline Edwards New Album ‘Crashlanded’

Madeline Edwards’ new debut album, Crashlanded is out now, November 4th on all streaming platforms. Listen to the full album below.

Singer-songwriter, Madeline Edwards is officially making her major-label debut with Warner Music Nashville with her brand new album, Crashlanded. The twelve-song project is a cool, pop-country record, featuring songs for everyone.

“I’m very excited for everyone to hear the stories, the musical influences, the time and the experience that has brought me to this moment. Crashlanded feels like my child,” shared Edwards in a recent press release. “I’m very excited for this new venture with Warner and having a partner coming alongside that respects and sees my vision for the music. We’re about to go to the moon and it feels surreal.”

Songs like the title track, “Crashlanded” will have you rooting for Edwards from the get go! Other songs like, “Why I’m Calling” and “Too Much Of A Good Thing” give you a new perspective on the songstress and her undeniable talent.

Listen to the brand new album below!

Madeline Edwards – Crashlanded Track List:

  1. Crashlanded
  2. Spurs
  3. Mama, Dolly, Jesus
  4. The Biggest Wheel
  5. Forehead Kisses
  6. The Wolves
  7. How Strong I Am
  8. Hold My Horses
  9. Playground
  10. Heavy
  11. Why I’m Calling
  12. Too Much Of A Good Thing

Country Swag Picks:

  1. “Crashlanded”
  2. “Too Much Of A Good Thing”
  3. “Mama, Dolly, Jesus”

Madeline Edwards’ major-label debut, ‘Crashlanded’ is out now.

Fans can join our Weekly Round-Up e-newsletter here, for the latest in country music and more news about future Madeline Edwards releases.

To keep up with Madeline Edwards, follow her on InstagramTwitter, TikTok, and Facebook.

Crashlanded is available everywhere you buy or stream music. Take a listen below and check out more new recently released music on our ‘New Country Music’ playlist. Be sure to give the playlist a follow for your weekly new country music fix.