Here Is Lauren Davidson’s New EP: ‘Hindsight Is 2020′

Lauren Davidson’s brand new EP, Hindsight Is 2020 is out now, November 19th on all streaming platforms. Check out the details and listen to the brand new music below.

Local singer-songwriter, Lauren Davidson’s newest collection of songs is her best yet. The seven-song EP features vulnerable tracks like “A Little Love” and “I Don’t Need Your Reason.” Songs like “Silver Linings” depict the more optimistic side of Davidson. The songstress manages to both share her story and relate to her fanbase on each of the seven incredible tracks.

Despite the fact that 2020 was a difficult year for all, Davidson manages to create true art during a tumultuous time. According to the singer, “2020 came with a lot of feelings and emotions, to say the least, and I have never been happier to be a songwriter and artist with an outlet to express myself.” She later added, “I’m proud to release Hindsight Is 2020 – a collection of songs written in 2020, during the quarantine, when life seemed to be standing still – but I wasn’t.”

Listen to the brand new record below!

Hindsight is 2020 Track List

  1. Live In The Light
  2. Backfire
  3. Thinking About You
  4. Silver Linings
  5. A Little Love
  6. I Don’t Need Your Reason
  7. Hindsight

Lauren Davidson’s new EP ‘Hindsight Is 2020’ is out now on all streaming platforms.

Fans can join our Weekly Round-Up e-newsletter here, for the latest in country music and more news and announcements about future Lauren Davidson releases.

To keep up with Lauren Davidson, follow her on Twitter, Instagram, and Facebook.

Hindsight Is 2020 is available everywhere you buy or stream music. Take a listen below and check out more new recently released tunes on our ‘New Country Music’ playlist. Be sure to give the playlist a follow for your weekly new country music fix.