Here is Kimberly Perry’s New Solo EP: ‘Superbloom’

Kimberly Perry shares her new EP, Superbloom, out now, October 27th, on all streaming platforms. Listen to the new music below.

As she steps out into the limelight as a solo artist, Kimberly Perry continues to find her stride as a seasoned country artist. The GRAMMY-winner’s brand new project, Superbloom, expands on her first project as a solo country music artist, Bloom. The new EP features nine songs that really speak to the songstress’ talent, story, and staying power as an artist.

“I named this project Superbloom because it’s the perfect description of this moment in my life. The convergence of all my dreams coming true — building my solo voice and building my own family at the same time,” Perry shared in a recent press release. “Whether it’s your dreams, relationships or circumstances — with this music I hope to usher in and provide a soundtrack for the BOLD SUPERBLOOM in every field of your life.”

Learn more about the EP and listen to the brand new project below.

Superbloom Tracklist:

  1. Fool’s Gold
  2. Black Corvette
  3. God’s Hometown
  4. Monsters (Whit’s Lullaby)
  5. If I Die Young Pt. 2
  6. Burn The House Down
  7. Cry At Your Funeral
  8. Ghosts
  9. Smoke ‘Em Too

Kimberly Perry shares new EP, ‘Superbloom,’ out now on all streaming platforms.

Fans can join our Weekly Round-Up e-newsletter here, for the latest in country music and more news about upcoming Kimberly Perry announcements and releases.

To keep up with Kimberly Perry, follow her on Instagram and X/Twitter.

Superbloom is available everywhere you buy or stream music. Take a listen below and check out more new recently released tunes on our ‘New Country Music’ playlist. Be sure to give the playlist a follow for your weekly new country music fix.