Here is Dierks Bentley’s New Album ‘Gravel & Gold’

Dierks Bentley’s new album, Gravel & Gold is out now, February 24th on all streaming platforms. Listen to the full album below.

Dierks Bentley is a mainstay in country music and a bonafide superstar. Today, marks the release of his tenth studio album, Gravel & Gold, featuring fourteen brand-new songs for fans to fall in love with.

According to Bentley in a recent press release, “It’s been four years since I put out an album, and part of the reason for that is that I wrote and recorded two records that I didn’t feel were good enough and had to start over…twice. I’m going to be able to look back on it for the rest of my life and be like, yeah, that was harder than I thought it would be, but zero regrets. I had to get it right. That’s the Gravel & Gold of it all.”

Each of the fourteen songs depicts a different layer of Bentley’s undeniable talent and charisma. The singer-songwriter also has two features on the project, track number 7 featuring Ashley McBryde, and the final track on the project, “High Note” with Billy Strings.

Listen to the brand-new album below!

Gravel & Gold Tracklist:

  1. “Same Ol’ Me”
  2. “Sun Sets In Colorado”
  3. “Heartbreak Drinking Tour”
  4. “Something Real”
  5. “Still”
  6. “Beer At My Funeral”
  7. “Cowboy Boots” (Featuring Ashley McBryde)
  8. “Gold”
  9. “Walking Each Other Home”
  10. “Roll On”
  11. “All The Right Places”
  12. “Ain’t All Bad”
  13. “Old Pickup”
  14. “High Note” (Featuring Billy Strings)

Dierks Bentley releases brand new album, ‘Gravel & Gold” out now.

Fans can join our Weekly Round-Up e-newsletter here, for the latest in country music and more news about future DIERKS BENTLEY releases.

To keep up with Dierks Bentley, follow him on Instagram, Twitter, and Facebook,

Gravel & Gold is available everywhere you buy or stream music. Take a listen below and check out more new recently released tunes on our ‘New Country Music’ playlist. Be sure to give the playlist a follow for your weekly new country music fix.