Here is Colby Acuff’s Debut Album ‘Western White Pines’

Colby Acuff shares his debut album, Western White Pines, officially out now, June 9th on all streaming platforms. Listen to the new album below.

Sony Music Nashville recording artist Colby Acuff  is officially marking his major-label debut. With ten brand new songs, his debut, Western White Pines is an incredible first outing for the rising artist. Each of the ten new songs showcase Acuff’s incredible artistry and talent.

“When I started playing music, I never thought that I’d get a record deal. I’ve always had the mentality that we’d have to go out and do it all on our own. What I realize now is that there are some amazing people in the business who truly understand me,” shared the singer in a recent press release. “Western White Pines is a project full of some of my favorite songs. The record is unique in all aspects of the word. You will never hear the same song twice, but you will know that it’s a Colby Acuff record.”

Listen to the new album below!

Western White Pines Track List:

  1. Western White Pines
  2. One Day At A Time
  3. Playing God Again
  4. Outlaw in Me
  5. Boy And A Bird Dog
  6. Better Man
  7. Hard Livin’ Life
  8. Welcome to Toms
  9. All I Got
  10. Rolling With The Wind

Colby Acuff makes his major-label debut with his new record, “Western White Pines,” out now  on all streaming platforms.

Fans can join our Weekly Round-Up e-newsletter here, for the latest in country music and more news about future Colby Acuff releases.

To keep up with Colby Acuff, follow him on Instagram, Twitter, TikTok, and Facebook.

Western White Pines is available everywhere you buy or stream music. Take a listen below and check out more new recently released music here on our ‘New Country Music’ playlist. Be sure to give the playlist a follow for your weekly new country music fix.