Here is Ashley McBryde’s New Project: Ashley McBryde Presents: ‘Lindeville’

Ashley McBryde’s brand new project, ‘Ashley McBryde Presents: Lindeville’ is out now, September 30th on all streaming platforms. Listen to the full album below.

Country music superstar, Ashley McBryde is officially debuting her newest project, ‘Ashley McBryde Presents: Lindeville’. McBryde continues to evolve as both an artist and as a songwriter with each new release and the fourteen-song project is the latest to bring a new side of McBryde.

Throughout Ashley McBryde Presents: Lindeville, the singer-songwriter collaborates with artists like Caylee Hammack, Brandy Clark, Brothers Osborne, and a few others.  Although McBryde originally never intended to release this record, it is evident by the many characters and stories throughout the project that it had to be shared with music lovers everywhere.

According to McBryde, “I just hope that when a few, even just a handful, of people listen to the record and it ends with the line ‘Nothing but stars over Lindeville,’ they put their hands over their heart and say, ‘What a nice trip that was.”

Listen to the brand new album below!

Ashley McBryde Presents: Lindeville Tracklist:

  1. “Brenda Put Your Bra On” feat. Caylee Hammack & Pillbox Patti
  2. “Jesus Jenny” feat. Aaron Raitiere (Aaron Raitiere and Jon Decious)
  3. “Dandelion Diner”
  4. “The Girl in the Picture” feat. Pillbox Patti
  5. “If These Dogs Could Talk” feat. Brandy Clark
  6. “Play Ball” feat. Brothers Osborne
  7. “Ronnie’s Pawn Shop”
  8. “The Missed Connection Section of the Lindeville Gazette” feat. Brandy Clark & Aaron
  9. Raitiere
  10. “Gospel Night at the Strip Club” feat. Benjy Davis
  11. “Forkem Family Funeral Home”
  12. “When Will I Be Loved” feat. Brandy Clark, Caylee Hammack & Pillbox Patti (Phil Everly)
  13. “Bonfire at Tina’s” feat. Caylee Hammack, Brandy Clark & Pillbox Patti
  14. “Lindeville”

Ashley McBryde’s new album, ‘Lindeville’ is out now.

Fans can join our Weekly Round-Up e-newsletter here, for the latest in country music and more news and announcements about future Ashley McBryde releases.

To keep up with Ashley McBryde follow her on InstagramTwitter, and Facebook.

Ashley McBryde Presents: Lindeville is available everywhere you buy or stream music. Take a listen below and check out more new recently released tunes on our ‘New Country Music’ playlist. Be sure to give the playlist a follow for your weekly new country music fix.